top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiss Macy

It's Been a While! - #14

Hey there - whoever's reading my little diaries! :) It's been a long time since I've updated - and a lot has happened in the five, nearly six months of my absence here.


Life-wise, I've finally made it through a grueling journey of medical school - and I can, at long last, say that I'm a doctor!! An actual doctor! It feels so surreal to finally be at this point. I'll be starting my year of mandatory internships this coming July - and that'll be another set of trials to survive through, but at least I made it where I am.


Transition-wise, my voice is now consistently gendered female, my hair's a long longer (I love how I can flip it from side to side, and it's so soft!), I tried and bought dresses in store for the first time, and wore them out to hangouts! :) All the while being correctly gendered, and called "Miss". It just feels right - I feel at home in my own skin. I've yet a ways to go, but everything's been so encouraging so far. Side note - on the day I'm writing this (15/5/22) I'm also nearing a year on HRT! :) That will be another special day to celebrate.


Hopefully my video timeline will be done by then :P


Love,

Macy/Hearth.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page